Team of Educators

 “Our Team of Academic Staff represents competence, skill, dedication and sincerity.”

Our Principal and her Team of Staff Members, work towards creating an awareness and respect for the tradition and culture of the region, and allow a synthesis of the best practices of other cultures for national bonding. The team strives to build a society where a child/student feels valued and develops an eminent sense of self-worth. School has a current staff strength of 120 which includes 60 teachers, 17 administrative staff members, auxiliary staff and four senior leadership team members. School attracts and retains highly qualified and dedicated staff. Amongst the teaching staff, there are 46 Post Graduate syllabus developers. 77% of our teaching staff holds a Master’s degree with 8% of them holding double Masters degrees.

A robust, transparent and accessible continuous development programme  is in place for all members of staff. The school allocates time daily to this programme on an annual basis as it believes that staff is the school’s most significant resource. The aim of the CDP is to ensure the constant upgrading of staff competencies and their alignment with international standards, a bi-annual performance appraisal system allows for ongoing review of standards and professional growth.

A collegial way of working, empathy, consistency in approach and maintaining high standards are the basic tenets of the HR practices followed at the School , which help in turn, to achieve and promote an environment of consistent high quality in learning and teaching. Staff employed at the school must meet the highest standards of responsible and respectful behaviour. A Staff Code of Conduct clearly outlines the behaviour that is expected of all staff in the performance of their duties and when interacting with wider community. Staff members are accountable to students and their families, colleagues and the wider community.

Academic Staff

KG Wing
Name of the Teacher Employee Code Designation
Ms. Amritpal Kaur  695 KG Wing Coordinator
Ms. Amarpreet Kaur  1023 KGT
Ms. Anamika Gupta  1223 KGT
 Ms. Isha Kashyap  858 KGT
 Ms. Nishu Teji  1321 KGT
 Ms. Anu Sagar  1087 KGT
 Ms. Ruby  1140 KGT
 Ms. Tanvi Sangar  1351 KGT
 Ms. Deep Shikha  1184 KGT
 Ms. Lucky Sharma  1128 KGT
 Ms. Jaswinder Kaur  428 KGT
 Ms. Rupinder Kaur  1021 KGT
 Ms. Meenu Oberoi  1357 KGT
 Ms. Bharti  1167 KGT
 Ms. Anjali Sharma  1363 KGT
 Ms. Mandeep Kaur  1062 KGT / PRT
 Ms. Manjula Dhir  1019 KGT
 Ms. Manisha  1226 KGT / PRT
PRT Staff
Ms. Sonil Priya  1002 InCharge Grade I – III
Ms. Manpreet Kaur  771 PRT
Ms. Dimple Soni  1262 PRT / TGT
Ms. Mandeep Kaur  1072 PRT
Ms. Diksha Kumari  1263 PRT
Ms. Geetika Gupta  1236 PRT
Ms. Harpreet Kaur  1120 PRT
Ms. Shivani  1159 PRT
Ms. Reena Sharma 1249 PRT
Ms. Jasmeen Kaur 1272 PRT / TGT
Ms. Rajneet Kaushal 477 PRT
Ms. Satinderjit Kaur 1239 PRT
Ms. Rajwinder Kaur 1324 PRT
Ms. Archana 1348 PRT
Ms. Nishi Kumari 1360 PRT
Ms. Manya Garg 1314 PRT
Ms. Minakshi 1372 PRT
Ms. Renu Bala 1209 PRT
Ms. Archana Sekhri 1156 PRT
Ms. V. Shilpa 1301 PRT
Ms. Nancy 1252 PRT / KGT
Ms. Ram Singh  1219 Music Teacher
Ms. Preeti Nanda  467 Art & Craft Teacher
Mr. Mohit Kumar  1271 PTI/Swimming Coach
Ms. Slomi  1024 Swimming & Yoga Instructor
TGT Staff
 Ms. Amanpreet Kaur Momi  1255  Incharge Form VII to IX
Ms. Neha Khanna  421 TGT – Activity Coordinator & Assembly Incharge
Ms. Pooja Gautam 837 TGT
Ms. Rashmi Shikha  1343 Dance / Music Instructor
Ms. Avinash Bharti 971 TGT / Incharge Form IV to VI
Ms. Sonil Priya 1002 TGT
Ms. Parveen Kaushik 867 TGT
Ms. Gurnam Kaur 1362 TGT
Ms. Harpreet Kaur 1070 TGT
Ms. Pooja Malhotra 1124 TGT
Ms. Shaminder Kaur 838 TGT
Ms. Anju Bala 1303 TGT
Ms. Pritpal Singh 1234 TGT
Ms. Vandana Bhalla  972 TGT / PRT
Ms. Nitika Sharma 1278 TGT/PRT
Mr. Kamran Ahmed  1283 TGT
Ms.  Amandeep Kaur  1279 TGT
Ms. Mamta Sharma  1217 TGT
Ms. Davinder Deep  1374 TGT
Mr. Vinod Kumar 1160 TGT / PGT
Ms. Saloni Arora  1192 TGT / PGT
Ms. Harjinder Singh  1004 Dance Teacher
PGT Staff
Ms. Divya Sharma   1373 Incharge Form X – XII
Ms. Jagjeet Kaur  899 PGT
Ms. Nitika Monga  819 PGT
Mr. Harpreet Singh  1365 PGT
Ms. Srishty Sharma  878 PGT
Ms. Shilpa Dadhwal  1318 PGT
Mr. Parminder Kaur  1324 PGT
Mr. Simranjeet Singh  1131 PGT
Ms. Nidhi Kapoor  992 Exam Cell
Ms. Reeta Gaba  1113 PGT
Ms. Silky Sharma 928 PGT
Ms. Jaspreet Kaur  1206 PGT
Mr. Harpreet Singh  898 PGT
Ms. Arti Puri 973 TGT/ PGT
Ms. Mamta Sharma 973 PGT
Ms. Ashwinder Kaur 1313 PGT
Special Instructors
Ms. Radha 1138 Dean of Academics (Grade I-VI)
Administration Staff
Name      Employee Code Designation
Mr. Sanjiv Singh Bawa  682-A School Administrator
Ms. Simrita Singh  001 HR Director
Ms. Ekta Dhawan  818 Principal
Mr. Nirmal Singh  657 Transport Supervisor and Security
Mr. Manmeet Singh  1241 ICT Incharge
Ms. Vijay Kumari  829 Accounts Officer Cum Store Auditor
Ms. Sachdeep Kaur  1248 EA to Principal
Ms. Ashish Kumar  895 Records Officer
Ms. Sarbjit Kaur  1099 Records Officer
Mr. Surjit Singh  1169 Store Incharge
Ms. Bandana Rani  1053 Staff Nurse
Ms. Sumita  1214 Staff Nurse
Ms. Manushi  1366 Front Office Incharge
Ms. Hardeep Kaur  1203 Office Assistant
Ms. Naseeb Kaur  617 Staff Nurse
Ms. Rekha Verma  572 Junior Library Incharge
Mr. Makhan Singh  757 Transport Service and Facility Supervisor
Mr. Amrik 530 Education Instructor & Gen Supervisor
Mr. Charandeep Singh  1115 Social Media Anchor
Ms. Meenu  1224 Senior Library Incharge
Ms. Swapna Sharma  1161 Office Assistant
Mr. Mann Singh  1125 Transport Service and Facility Supervisor
 Mr. Nagesh Bhardwaj  1358  ICT Assistant
 Ms. Roma Singh 1238  Activities Assistant
Mr. Sarvjeet Singh 651 Campus Supervisor