Slide background

Grievances & Redressal (Discipline) Committee

Disciplinary Committee

The founding premise of School's Disciplinary Committee is this: if good School governance & campus culture is to survive and thrive, it can only do so by being provided timely feedback. This means relying principally on contributions from the entire School fraternity and concerned citizens who have no interest other than to sustain a space for quality Schooling. For any query or help write to us at

To address matters related to grievances, discipline, decorum, wilful obstruction in the normal functioning of the school by staff, students, parents & members of the general public, a Disciplinary Committee consisting of the following members is constituted hereunder with effect from 01 April 2022 for the Academic Year 2022/23.

Members of School Discipline Committee:

1. Mrs. Mohini Bawa - Managing Trustee.
2. Mrs. Simrita Bawa - Director.
3. Mr. Sanjiv Bawa - Trustee.
4. Dr. Ekta Dhawan - Principal.
5. Mrs. Seema Dada - School Counsellor.
6. Ms. Vijay Kumari - Administrative Officer Invitees as per the matter.
7. EA to Principal will be the secretary of the meetings

To Top ↑